Pan’s Labyrinth

Pan’s Labyrinth, 2006

This was one I’d been wanting to see for ages, but had never gotten around to it. Nick got it for me for my birthday last year, but I didn’t want to watch it on my tiny TV, so I’d been saving it til I got a better one. And really, we all know that’s not going to happen, so on Sunday night I watched it at Jarryd’s on the plasma.

Fucking awesome movie, nothing like I was expecting…. it was just heaps more involved than I had thought and very different, and the ending was a big realisation thing for me. Really really good.

5 beans.

Leave a Reply

