Infestation

Infestation, 2009

I was doing other things during the opening credits, but I sat down once the film started and thought straight away that this must be another SyFy Original flick, cos it seemed so cheesy and shit. I don’t think it was (is?), but it got a bit better as it went on. Too much CGI, but I guess once you get used to it, it was fairly decent. I thought it was going to be really great after a scene near hte start where a guy gets run over by a truck and shortly thereafter another guy gets dropped by a flying bug and lands on the edge of a building before plummeting down to the road, but besides a couple of cool bugs, the rest wasn’t very great. All in all: pretty much what I was expecting. 5/10 beans.

Leave a Reply

