Night Of The Dribbler

nightofthedribbler

Night Of The Dribbler, 1990

I was really excited to buy this as I had heard this was an absolute classic in the ‘so bad it’s good’ genre (that’s a genre, right?). I’m not really sure where I ever heard/read that, but i was either confused to deceived because this thing STUNK. Fucking boring, un-funny and un-gorey.

I will give it some minor credit for making me laugh once – where the equipment kid says to a character named Crunch, “The coach wants to see you, pronto” at which point another character named Pronto stood up quickly to see the coach. Haha.

Leave a Reply

